Board Members

Staff

Ann Becker, President & Board Rep

to the Achitectural Committee

abecker@kwpoa.com

Bitsa Freeman, Vice President

bfreeman@kwpoa.com

Sara Wardell-Smith, Treasurer

swardellsmith@kwpoa.com

Natasha Altman, Director

naltman@kwpoa.com

Noah Hagey, Director

nhagey@kwpoa.com

Jeff Leh, Director

jleh@kwpoa.com

Jeanne Williams, Administrator

jwilliams@kwpoa.com

Michael Barber, Architectural Committee Coordinator

mbarber@kwpoa.com

Heather Hill, Hazard Mitigation Specialist

hhill@kwpoa.com