Board Members

Ann Becker, President

abecker@kwpoa.com

Bitsa Freeman, VP/Secretary

bfreeman@kwpoa.com

Jeff Leh, Director

jleh@kwpoa.com

Matt Kursh, Director

mkursh@kwpoa.com

Sara Wardell-Smith, Treasurer

swardellsmith@kwpoa.com

Anne Barr, Board Rep to Architectural Committee

abarr@kwpoa.com

Kirk Baierlein, Director

kbaierlein@kwpoa.com

Staff

Jeanne Williams, Administrator

jwilliams@kwpoa.com

Michael Barber, Architectural Committee Coordinator

mbarber@kwpoa.com

Contact us:

415.721.7429

info@kwpoa.com

Office Location: 

1010 Sir Francis Drake Blvd. #200

Kentfield, CA 94904

Mailing Address: 

P.O. Box 404

Kentfield, CA 94914

© 2019

Kent Woodlands Property

Owners Association