Architectural Committee

The Kent Woodlands Architectural Committee, comprised of volunteer KWPOA members, provides architectural control for the community as discussed in the CC&R’s. The Committee’s primary goal is to preserve the character of Kent Woodlands. The Committee promulgates architectural rules, conducts design review, monitors constructions projects and oversees landscaping improvements in the community.

2020 Architectural Committee Members:

Ann Peckenpaugh Becker, Acting Chair and Board Representative

Bruce Raabe

Cori Snyder Schuman

Julie Johnson

Tom Nichols

AC Coordinator: Michael Barber