Contact Us

Office

Office address:

1010 Sir Francis Drake Blvd. #200

Kentfield, CA 94904

415.721.7429 (phone)

Mailing address:

PO Box 404

Kentfield, CA 94914

info@kwpoa.com

Board Members

Staff

Ann Becker, President & Board Rep

to the Achitectural Committee

abecker@kwpoa.com

Bitsa Freeman, Vice President

bfreeman@kwpoa.com

Sara Wardell-Smith, Treasurer

swardellsmith@kwpoa.com

Kirk Baierlein, Secretary

kbaierlein@kwpoa.com

Noah Hagey, Director

nhagey@kwpoa.com

Matt Kursh, Director

mkursh@kwpoa.com

Jeff Leh, Director

jleh@kwpoa.com

Jeanne Williams, Administrator

jwilliams@kwpoa.com

Michael Barber, Architectural Committee Coordinator

mbarber@kwpoa.com