top of page

Contact Us

Office

Office address:

1010 Sir Francis Drake Blvd. #200

Kentfield, CA 94904

415.721.7429 (phone)

Mailing address:

PO Box 404

Kentfield, CA 94914

info@kwpoa.com

Board Members

Staff

Jeff Leh, President

jleh@kwpoa.com

Ann Becker, VP/Secretary & Board Rep

to the Achitectural Committee

abecker@kwpoa.com

Sara Wardell-Smith, Treasurer

swardellsmith@kwpoa.com

Natasha Altman, Director

naltman@kwpoa.com

Bitsa Freeman, Director

bfreeman@kwpoa.com

​Noah Hagey, Director

nhagey@kwpoa.com

Julie Johnson, Director

jjohnson@kwpoa.com

Jeanne Williams, Administrator

jwilliams@kwpoa.com

Michael Barber, Architectural Committee Coordinator

mbarber@kwpoa.com

Heather Hill, Hazard Mitigation Specialist

hhill@kwpoa.com

bottom of page