top of page

Board Members

Jeff Leh, President

jleh@kwpoa.com

Ann Becker, VP/Secretary & Board Rep

to the Achitectural Committee

abecker@kwpoa.com

Sara Wardell-Smith, Treasurer

swardellsmith@kwpoa.com

Bitsa Freeman, Director

bfreeman@kwpoa.com

​Noah Hagey, Director

nhagey@kwpoa.com

Julie Johnson, Director

jjohnson@kwpoa.com

Ghigo Di Tommaso

gditommaso@kwpoa.com

Staff

Jeanne Williams, Operations Manager

jwilliams@kwpoa.com

Kristin Tiernan, Architectural Committee Coordinator

AC@kwpoa.com

Heather Hill, Hazard Mitigation Specialist

hhill@kwpoa.com

bottom of page